Author Topic: ♡ hello, i'm back!  (Read 1709 times)

Offline Melatonin

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
♡ hello, i'm back!
« on: September 07, 2019, 12:05:26 am »
hi everyone, i'm mel! it seems like lots of things have happened since the last time i've been here ahah
i've been playing since 2014. i deleted one of my accounts awhile ago and made this one about, hmm..a year ago(??), for a fresh start ^^
i wonder what the roleplaying scene looks like now. i hope its full and lively still. my rping style is semi-literate to literate, and i mostly use semi-realistic characters.   
i'm so excited to be back, and now that i have a new computer, i can play more often! ♡ ♡ ♡

hope to see you all ingame (:
- ♡ mel

Offline Likuu

• -- strawberry banana
  • Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 65
  • 𝑜𝓇𝒸𝒽𝒾𝒹
    • View Profile
Re: ♡ hello, i'm back!
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2019, 12:09:39 am »
Hey welcome back!! I definitely recommend checking The Grounds for roleplays/groups as you can find some there , things have been a bit quiet lately in-game I think due to back to school and all, but I'm sure things will get back up soon. A lot of people still roleplay pretty often from what I've seen.
artwork by dehvina

Offline Astraea

• ❤ Positivity ❤
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 186
  • previously esarosa
    • Esar0sa
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2019, 05:04:18 am »