Author Topic: Newbie here  (Read 1401 times)

Offline tarquinsuperbus

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Newbie here
« on: April 03, 2019, 08:55:54 am »
Hi there,
I've just gotten into FH, and I'm very interested to see what this game has to offer for roleplay and making friends. I don't really know where to begin, so if anyone has any suggestions/guides for what to actually do with the game, please let me know!

My username is based off of the name of a Roman King, and because I play a wolf and because I was a latin student, I figured a Roman name would be good.

Anyway, I look forward to seeing what new friends I can make, as this seems like a very welcoming community.

See you soon in game,
Tarquin
« Last Edit: April 03, 2019, 09:34:06 am by tarquinsuperbus »

Offline Ame88

• ❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄ Winter is a .' - ` , ' - . ` timeless ' , ` - '. ` , - ' . season. - ', - ` , ' - . ` , Everything ' , ` - . ' , ` . freezes. `_,_'_-_._`_,_-
  • Admin
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 216
  • Yeah I believe in Bigfoot. Nessi and Kovu too!
    • Ame88thewolf
    • View Profile
Re: Newbie here
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2019, 10:29:14 am »
Welcome to FeralHeart! That's a very interesting username, I like it. If you don't mind, I'm going to throw some text at ya.

In FeralHeart, you can do a variety of things. You can create your own group about whatever you like (as long as it follows the FeralHeart Rules), join a group that's already been made, or if you don't want to commit to a group, you can ask around in-game or here on the forum for someone to RP with you! Also, if you find yourself lost or have any trouble finding your way around the maps, take a look at Bawfle's Quick Map Finding Guide which can be found
here.

Aside from the Roleplaying aspect, FeralHerat is a very customizable game. Here's just a handful of things you can do: