Author Topic: Unsure what to do  (Read 3707 times)

Offline faewyn

• Lady of the Forest
  • Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 28
  • ᓚᘏᗢ embean
    • f-a-e-w-y-n
    • emxlybeth
    • View Profile
Unsure what to do
« on: July 07, 2020, 06:09:17 am »
As some of you guys know, i'm a MOTS now and I seem to be inactive on the forums and a little bit of FH. This is no hate at all, FH is an amazing game and deserves more members. However, because I am an adult and about to start college, i've got a lot on my plate. I will most likely be able to play FH still but it's hard when it just doesn't feel like how it used to. When i'd get on it's nice to see people but I feel like i'm not doing much for myself and i'm tired of just sitting there most nights. And about the forums, it's because I usually don't know how to respond to certain posts as i'm not too experienced on help threads and I don't like to post random things. It's taken time away from other things I could do. Once again, no hate, it's just how I feel. If a break comes it'll most likely be in late August. My birthday is the 21st of August so i'm hoping i'll still be around then to maybe have a party or something. It will be my 20th birthday! I'm also excited for the summer party event. I don't think I could ever leave now as I am a MOTS now, planned a party, and wouldn't want to just leave you guys. I love you all <3

Also, I had no idea where to post this so i'm sorry if this is in the wrong spot :(
« Last Edit: July 07, 2020, 06:25:00 am by faewyn »

Siggy by danysaurus

SpicyDirt

Re: Unsure what to do
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2020, 06:23:50 am »
Take your time and care about yourself first. Starting college is a scary thing and you never know what it'll really be like until you start attending those classes and you get into the groove of things. School is to come first over this game.