Author Topic: A big thanks to the Staffies.  (Read 2826 times)

Offline -Rapid-

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 15
    • View Profile
A big thanks to the Staffies.
« on: December 24, 2012, 03:38:21 am »
Let me start from the top. Lul.

Red (redlinelies)

You're vaary helpful to everyone. You make amazing maps, textures, livestreams, psssh.. everything! You imform us of whats going on every month, and you always say hi to random people if your not tabbed out. I've talked to you before and your very nice even though our conversation was serious, lol. But you answered everything I asked sooo... c: Even when I didn't know you were an admin (I seriously didn't, I was a newbie. Lol. x3) you still seemed kind. Were all glad to have you as our admin. You livestream epic movies for us or for special occasions. :)  You also posted the rules which is very helpful for all of us. Except for them newbs who don't read it. x3 There's more about you that's great but I just can't put it in words right now.

Delay (Delay)

You are one of the nicest people that I have met. :D Ya just... you cheer me up. x3 You've made awesome maps, games, parties, skins-- everything. xD And the items pack that you and Ringo made is one of the best. Not only are you an awesome co-admin, you're an epic friend to all, too. :3 The party on Friday was truely fun. I loved the present hunt, it was a great idea to have that. The the presents were well hidden, took me a while to find some of them. I mean like... two days. x_x The party was great also, I love the Rise of the Guardians group you made that I joined. Didn't do much in it but still... xD I love it. Also when I saw them presets you made... speechless. You're very helpful as well, but mostly a very kind person with an awesome sense of humor. Glas for you to be here.

Jazzz (JazzForLife)