Author Topic: Looking for a roleplay group  (Read 1268 times)

Offline snappyhyena

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 10
  • oh worm
    • View Profile
Looking for a roleplay group
« on: September 30, 2018, 06:01:26 pm »
I've been searching for a proper roleplay group for quite a while now, and I'd start my own but i have little to no experience in running them. What I'm looking for is a group where I'd fit in as the following character, Kiba: https://feral-heart.com/smf/index.php?topic=64688.0;topicseen which is a hyena. The main thing I'd like is basically any roleplay group that has a savanna-type African setting. I can join for extra conflict or whatever you want that works. What I'm not looking for is a hyena clan sort of group even though she is one; it doesn't work with what I wrote about her, and nor am I looking for a group with 3 or less people unless the group is still growing. I can provide writing examples and extra information about her if needed. I also slightly prefer at least semi-realistic, I mainly use Discord, and I'm capable of downloading maps.

As a last resort, if I come out still being in no group, maybe someone who's in the same position as me could help me out with starting one?

Offline cafren

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 5
  • Younder ?
    • View Profile
    • DeviantArt
Re: Looking for a roleplay group
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2018, 05:32:40 am »
I don't have a multi-species group, but I wouldn't mind helping you create one. I've made a few groups myself and maps. Also, if there is a multi-species RP I would like to ask to join you. I haven't done one of those in years, would feel refreshing to do so. Thank you for reading this!

Favorite one was my dog rp, but it couldn't stay active I still miss it.

Offline kedasmo

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 12
  • Here comes the Wild Dog Inu!
    • Caramelshiba
    • Shiba Milk
    • Caramelshiba
    • View Profile
    • DeviantArt