Author Topic: Cannot save character. Game acting odd  (Read 849 times)

Offline ladeekillahxo

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Cannot save character. Game acting odd
« on: April 07, 2019, 02:19:53 am »
Hiya! I'm new to this magical fur-topia and sadly, I haven't been able to truly experience it because my game has been acting weird.  :(

I've just reinstalled the game, and when I try to save a character, it won't. I can't even connect to the server. The first time I installed it, I kept getting an "inccorect username and password. 15 minute ban" message pop up. It really sucked. When I try to click ok after finishing my characters, it puts me in a blank area with a black map. There's no trees or anything. It's just.. blank. Lonely. I'd like to add that my internet is really good so it's just.. odd.

I'm hoping i can enjoy this game sometime soon! It looks really fun, ngl  ;D

Before posting this, yes, I did check for any forums with issues like these. Since I just made an account yesterday, I don't know anything about the game xD Just that it looks fun!

Hopefully I can get the real experience soon instead of watching vids of this

Offline ladeekillahxo

• Forum Newcomer
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot save character. Game acting odd
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2019, 02:26:24 am »
I forgot to mention that the game will occasionally do this thing where it won't load changes to the character til I go into that weird area again.. which now I'm beginning to think is a testing area. If so, how to get out of it?

Offline Warriorstrike

• . "The truth is often what we make of it; you heard what you wanted to hear, believed what you wanted to believe."
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 346
  • . Remember… the Force will be with you. Always.
    • warriorstrike
    • warriorstrike
    • View Profile
    • My Tumblr
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2019, 04:23:03 am »