Author Topic: Missing FeralHeart Files? Look Here!  (Read 85489 times)

Offline Kieva

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 29
  • I am a Christian and artist.
    • View Profile
Missing FeralHeart Files? Look Here!
« on: February 21, 2011, 04:00:33 pm »
Kieva's Missing FeralHeart Default Files Thread

Do you have these types of errors when you open FeralHeart?

Or anything of the such like Could not find... Or Missing...?
Just ask for the file here and I'll upload it to Mediafire and give it to you!
1. Click the pictures to find the fixes to the errors!
2. If you cannot find the fix to the missing or cannot find... file just ask for it in this thread!
3. Messed up a file? Need a new one? Ask away! I can upload those too.
Error Fixes
Temp File Fix.
Copy both temp files, right click FeralHeart click Open file location, click media, click terrains and paste it in the Terrains folder.

Klang Fix.
Right click the FeralHeart Icon, click Open File location, copy the Klang file you just downloaded and paste it into the FeralHeart folder.

Resources Fix.
Right click the FeralHeart Icon. click Open File Location, copy the resources file you just downloaded and paste it into the FeralHeart folder.

OgreMain.dll Fix.
Right click the FeralHeart Icon. Click open file location, copy the ogre file you just downloaded and paste it into the FeralHeart folder.

OIS.dll Fix.
Right click the FeralHeart Icon. Click Open File Location, copy the OIS.dll file you just downloaded and paste it into the FeralHeart folder.

RakNet.dll Fix.
Right click the FeralHeart icon, click Open File Location, copy the RakNet.dll file from the folder you just downloaded and paste it into the FeralHeart Folder.

Plugin_CgProgramManager Fix.
Copy the file you just downloaded, right click the FeralHeart Icon, click Open File Location, paste it in there.

RenderSystem_GL Fix