Author Topic: Guess I oughta say hello!  (Read 1563 times)

Offline WinterWhitetail

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
  • - back from the grave, apparently.
    • View Profile
Guess I oughta say hello!
« on: January 19, 2020, 04:04:20 am »
So I've been hanging around the forums, but I figured I'd give myself an official introduction if I'm gonna continue hanging around. My name's Winter, I've been playing FH since 2011 but I haven't logged on in... probably five years, give or take. I'm Old (mid-twenties), perpetual Weird Horse Girl (been riding since I was 7), and I'm getting my degree in environmental studies.

I may or may not be re-addicting myself to map and preset making... Already posted my first public map and whipped up my first (admittedly simple) preset, whoops.

You might catch me hanging out at the Grounds, probably on one of these two characters (Finch and Gingerstep). Feel free to say hi!

Offline Ame88

• ❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄✧❄ Winter is a .' - ` , ' - . ` timeless ' , ` - '. ` , - ' . season. - ', - ` , ' - . ` , Everything ' , ` - . ' , ` . freezes. `_,_'_-_._`_,_-
  • Admin
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 216
  • Yeah I believe in Bigfoot. Nessi and Kovu too!
    • Ame88thewolf
    • View Profile
Re: Guess I oughta say hello!
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2020, 04:19:29 am »
Welcome back to FeralHeart! I've seen you around the forums a bit- it's nice getting to know more about you! Happy to know you'll be sticking around =) Speaking of maps, I need to start getting back into map making myself rip. I haven't touched a map of mine in a long while. Any who, excited to see you around!

Profile picture by Telluric
Thank you ;u;
Bio | My Creations
Renegade Row | FeralHeart Resort

Offline Telluric

• the future is bulletproof, the aftermath is secondary, it's time to do it now and do it loud, killjoys? make some noise!
  • Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 78
  • -cue live studio audience groan
    • telluricdog
    • artelluric
    • View Profile