Author Topic: Greetings from Nebraska  (Read 3568 times)

Offline FuzzyOwlFeet

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Greetings from Nebraska
« on: May 23, 2019, 02:01:19 am »
;D Hello, FH! It's a pleasure to finally get on the forum. I don't usually like forums, as social media just isn't my thing. I will admit, after looking at the forum for a while I decided it looked like fun. So here I am!
I'm not good at introductions, but I'll do my best.

I go by many nicknames, and that's what I prefer. My most common nickname is "Flood". You can make one up too if you feel like it.  I like to roleplay, I have hundreds of characters which I make up myself or base off of something else.
I like to draw other people's characters, as well as get art of mine too!
I roleplayed on multiple other apps and websites, but as most good things do, their glory days ended and they either shut down or simply never have more than 2 people online at a time.
I like a simple roleplay style, but can do a more detailed style if the RP requires it.
I really like to explore the Feral Heart maps, it makes me so sad to see The Grounds as the only map with people on it. If you see me out and about exploring, feel free to approach and start an RP! Maybe together we can bring more traffic to the other maps.

I have a pet peeve with long online conversations that aren't RP. I'm totally fine with a quit chitchat, but when I stop responding, the conversation is dead in my eyes and I'd rather not continue. I hope that doesn't make me sound mean or rude! It's just how I am.

I am a Christian, and I want you to know that I am a judgement free one. It does not matter your age, race, gender, sexuality, religion, etc. My goal is to spread love and happiness, I care for you. If you are ever in need of prayers, or maybe need some reassuring help/advice, I would be more than happy to help you. Message me, you are safe talking to me. I will respect you  :)