Author Topic: morqques's Art.  (Read 2122 times)

Offline Morqque

• A Positive Nihilist
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 123
  • In the shadow of the light from a black sun
    • View Profile
morqques's Art.
« on: October 05, 2017, 07:38:23 pm »
It is 4:30 AM and I thought to myself. Isn't it a perfect time to update my art
gallery here on the good old FeralHeart boards? Why, yes...it is.
I am a beginner artist who has been seriously studying art for a little over a year now. I'm in the experimental
phase with my art, but I primarly draw Anthro characters and macabre scenes. The artists I look up to the most
include Hirohiko Araki, Shigeru Mizuki, Kentaro Miura, and Tim Burton. I'm always open to critique, advice, and tips
alike. Have fun viewing my...things

I just drew this today. Have an edgelord Goku

Cerberus study

My boyfriend and I's characters

My boyfriend's main character, Bassett

Older concept design for my main character (no longer used)

An anthro Ghost Bat

Yet another concept for my main character...

Main reference for my character Gasha

Mecha-armed Wardog

Gigan outline

Skulls

Main reference of my character Kruevvyhx (Also my FAVORITE drawing)

Very very early Gasha concept

Odd vent thing

2016-2018 Progression

Thicc

"meh"

Hyena

My deviantart: morqque.deviantart.com

« Last Edit: April 01, 2018, 05:30:56 am by Kikiorylandia »

Offline Azurain

• 🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
  • Member Of The Season
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 183
  • an actual forest gremlin
    • lark-bird
    • View Profile
Re: Malkabre's Art.
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2017, 08:03:14 pm »
I remember seeing some of your art before actually. You're pretty dang good. And these are some very interesting works of art. Especially that uh....fetus. xD Great job!

Offline teanovai

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 24
  • . care for a spot of tea?
    • teanovai
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2017, 08:26:24 pm »