Author Topic: Is Everyone Boycotting FH Now?  (Read 4574 times)

Rhakorra

Is Everyone Boycotting FH Now?
« on: August 21, 2019, 12:58:32 am »
I don't think boycotting would be the right vocabulary for this...but...

Well, reason I am saying this because of the lack of activity. There are barely any new topics being posted, any debates, any participation overall if you ask me? I am rather new to things and unaware if they are currently mild tension throughout the community. I try to keep myself updated (even without friends to explain) and lurk through the previous threads that were announced. Either way, is everyone just trying to avoid the forums or the game as a whole? It may be me, but I dont see anyone from the forum on the game.

I wouldn't say it's bothering me but I am trying to figure out where is everyone mindset is at. Is everyone happy? Is everyone trying to be optimistic -after the whole blow out- and push themselves their way back to the forum? Is everyone busy? Before i returned to the forum, it was extremely active (in my opinion)...now coming back and everything is dead.

Trust me, if I had social media or anything to resolve my questions, I would have already seeked the answer. Yes, I do have discord but I dont really want to be apart of it. Also, I am also someone who don't likes to jump to one side of the story and forget about the other.

Staff if you think this may result in drama, then you may lock or delete.
« Last Edit: August 21, 2019, 01:11:20 am by Rhakorra »

Offline turtlies

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 61
  • loves to lurk
    • View Profile
Re: Is Everyone Boycotting FH Now?
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2019, 02:41:07 am »