Author Topic: Deucaliorn's Suggestions  (Read 2862 times)

Offline mysz

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Deucaliorn's Suggestions
« Reply #10 on: February 25, 2019, 09:56:14 pm »
Really good suggestions, especially new maps.
I'm not good at writing in english monologues, sorry.

Offline Insoholic

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 152
    • View Profile
« Reply #11 on: February 26, 2019, 06:53:44 pm »
I'm delighted to hear that the suggestions will be discussed!

I want to thank each and every one of you for your kind words.
It's greatly appreciated. You've all made some really good points. +floof

Signature art by Kynvuu

Calvary

« Reply #12 on: February 26, 2019, 07:08:22 pm »
You actually brought up some very great suggestions! I’ve always been interested in the idea of new biomes and things like that. A jungle scheme would be pretty interesting, or even a mountain range type biome! A newsletter is also very informative and useful, but would require a lot of pending from staff members to assure someone is going to write it, and to make sure every bit of information is in place.

Another thing I would love to see as it was brought up before, is an International board for those of  a non-native english background. It was discussed, but never further discussed after that unfortunately. That would be something I’d be interested in for sure, that was brought up many times in the past.

Thank you for bringing up these suggestions to the community as well! I love all of the ideas here <3

Offline Insoholic

• Community Champion
    • View Profile
« Reply #13 on: February 26, 2019, 07:19:35 pm »