Author Topic: A Game Idea  (Read 1711 times)

Offline Oddonelynx

• Tuesday is applesauce day, but I am also a Jovial Bobcat!(Not lynx)
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 110
  • Hyenas deserve less hate.
    • BOTOFan
    • channel/UC5lDa5s7GLRWQHoH70ne34Q
    • View Profile
A Game Idea
« on: September 12, 2019, 12:47:45 am »
(We need a special Impressive Title game based around hyenas!)
In certain Impressive Title server games, there's a hyena head! But sadly, only of a spotted hyena. Why don't I just make the game myself? I find game making very confusing, and I have no experience.. So it would be incredibly confusing if I tried. So that's why I'm posting this here! We need an Impressive Title game, based around hyenas, or African predators, you can be an aardwolf. striped hyena, brown hyena, spotted hyena.. And maybe the game would go by the name "Hyena Island" "Yeen land" "Land of the Hyena" Or some foreign name like "Ardhi ya fisi" which means "land of the hyena" in Swahili. Or maybe..
"Kisiwa cha hyena" which means Island of the hyena. And maybe when you first log into the game you get this cool cutscene of the history.. "Long ago, before any animal existed, the gods decided to create some sort of living animals to live on the islands, one god created dogs,(african wild dogs/painted dogs) but the dogs were quite plain, so he painted and gave them beautiful patterns, then a goddess created big civets(hyenas), she each made them unique, two with stripes, one with spots. The next goddess created big cats, (lions), but then they all realized something, their creations were meat eaters, so they all made plant eating animals, but accidently too much, so they left the predators in charge to eat the prey, and that's how's been since.."

Maybe I could make the game when I grow up..
We need good games with hyenas, most hyena games all use the same old model! And they are only of spotted hyenas..

Art by QuietMacaroni

Offline sanrio

• Grumpy Overlord