Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 1057 times)

Offline Waveclaw

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Greeting, I am Waveclaw, Leader of <<LeafClan>>
    • View Profile
Hello!
« on: July 09, 2017, 07:47:34 am »
Hello! I am new to this game. Can anyone tell me what can I do in the game?
The lapping wave sharpens my claws.

Offline G4RG0YLE

• Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 170
    • View Profile
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2017, 08:45:56 am »
First of all, welcome to FeralHeart Fireheart11!
There is a variety of things to do in-game, such as meeting and making new friends, joining and roleplaying with the fellow floofs of the community, creating characters using a feline/canine model and having spectacular colours, markings and items, creating additional mods to the game such as making alterations to your FeralHeart interface, and plenty more! I've only listed a few, and you're more than encouraged to find out what other opportunities this game offers you.

Also be sure to check out the
Game Rules
 and making sure you're up-to-date with what's acceptable/unacceptable behaviour in this game. Have fun!

© short ' cakes on Discord ♡

Offline Kuri

• Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 136
  • Foreboding evil harmless kitten.
    • dumbstuff4friends
    • channel/UCo42jgbLvEzkofpOin0_a4A
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2017, 09:25:21 am »
Explore downloaded maps is one thing you can do.  i had about 9,000 of them at once stage.  There was some very creative minds out there once.
The Japanese concept of wabisabi:
The closest concept in english would be 'rustic'
They might have an old thing, one example is a favourite bowl or dish, it's broken, pieces are missing, why fix it?  With gold and pieces from other dishes?
"Because it was my favourite & I like it"

Offline Waveclaw

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • Greeting, I am Waveclaw, Leader of <<LeafClan>>
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2017, 01:31:49 pm »
Thanks!