Author Topic: Hiya! I'm... Sorta New?  (Read 1250 times)

abba

Hiya! I'm... Sorta New?
« on: September 11, 2021, 09:51:42 pm »
Heya again! I figured I'd make my own introduction here in an attempt to make some friends, sooo.. here we go!

Hiya! I'm Taylor, but you can call me Hige! I guess I could say I'm fairly new to Feral Heart. I'd tried to get a registration whenever it opened sporadically back in the day, but ended up forgetting about the game up until a few months ago only to find that the registration was permanently open! So, I jumped on it and made an account!

Some more info about me.. I'm an artist and animator, and have been creating art for around 12 years now. I mainly draw animals, but can draw humans too! I'm very interesting in horror films, horror manga, anime, and animation! I'm currently in college with a 2D Animation major, and hope to put it to good use some day. I mainly animate through Flipnote Studio, but participate in Animation MAPS here and there, too! I also enjoy to create my own characters, as well as backstory! You can view some of my artwork through my dA: 'dogabba', or my Instagram: 'motumalu'!

I'm not that much of a socializer in regards to games, as it can be sorta hard for me to make the first move in a conversation sometimes- but it would be great to try and meet new friends in the community to talk and rp with- either in or out of game! As of right now, my main characters I roleplay as are two character's from an old anime called Wolf's Rain (hence my icon and preferred name choice xD). I would roleplay as my own characters, but for whatever reason that's all the more harder, and awkward, for me. I mainly (although strictly) roleplay in literate format, but that's just me!