Author Topic: Is it still worth rping/playing FH ?  (Read 2517 times)

Offline kaczek

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
Is it still worth rping/playing FH ?
« on: July 30, 2019, 03:31:24 pm »
Sorry if thats wrong forum category))

So.. is it still worth roleplaying in this game ? I have seen many rp packs sitting and posting movie clips
I used to rp back in 2012 - 2014 or 15 but after those years lots of my friends and rp partners left, feels like FH was more popular in 2012/13..
I wanted to try again but im afraid of many things: is it still worth playing/rping in fh ? what if theyre gonna wolfspeak ? what if im still a newbie in this ? how long will the game survive after 2019?

Offline Azurain

• 🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
  • Member Of The Season
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 183
  • an actual forest gremlin
    • lark-bird
    • View Profile
Re: Is it still worth rping/playing FH ?
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2019, 04:12:10 pm »
I'd say it's def still worth playing. It's still pretty active and hopefully with the source code found and actual real updatese being made, it will grow once more. There are plenty of packs and other groups that rp as you said, but a lot of them aren't really Wolfspeak. If anything, you can create your own group!

Offline Aico

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 5
  • Le bleh bleh bleh
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2019, 07:20:53 pm »
Well the game has lost a lot, yes. But the way for this game to thrive is for the community to still believe in the game and help it. With the source codes being out and updates are able to be made now, people have been starting to come back which I think is great. I’d say FH is still worth playing.

Offline Valar.Morghulis

• “Sometimes before we can usher in the new, the old must be put to rest.“
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 115
  • The many-faced God.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 30, 2019, 08:20:52 pm »