Author Topic: im auggie (WheresMyWater bio)  (Read 1494 times)

Offline WheresMyWater

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • j-olteon
    • kenny-mckickin
    • j_olteon
    • View Profile
    • commissions open!
im auggie (WheresMyWater bio)
« on: July 20, 2019, 01:56:48 am »
old to both the forum and the game, but left for almost 4+ years - so.........hi again! just felt like doing this 2 kill time and for a little bit of fun

previous history
im an fh vet (joining back in 2010), learning abt it thru ipredator, and was pretty much hooked instantly and played near daily for a good few years up until i learned the forums existed and was pretty active back and forth (mostly hosting a variety of role-plays, primarily warrior cats) and was like that 4 a good while as well! unfortunately my interest in the game started degrading around late 2014 - mid 2015 and eventually dropped aside from a few times popping in sporadically til recently. ive picked it back up mostly due to updates and, same sake 4 creating the post, 2 kill time haha

i wont say my previous user due to it being extraordinarily embarrassing haha but im sure u culd probably pick out who i was if u looked hard enough

about me
so as u culd read from the title my name is auggie but u can call me augustus, august, gus, etc., or really any other nickname ud really like - im pretty relaxed w w/e and i like little nicknames! but auggie is my main name and its the most ull hear ppl call me

im 19, though ill b 20 here in february (on the 22nd), and still cant really believe im still wholeheartedly attached to this (and many others) game after 10 whole years. i use he/xe/they pronouns and i dont tolerate truscum/transmeds or other transphobes whatsoever