Author Topic: A Bio no one asked for (Raven's Bio)  (Read 9384 times)

Offline gh0ul

• Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 65
  • ~~Son Fett
    • View Profile
A Bio no one asked for (Raven's Bio)
« on: October 04, 2018, 06:30:22 pm »
Diet Pepsi

Hello, loves, welcome to my bio.Here you will read stuff about me.Yay! who cares.
wanna see how I look like?

sike it's just a drawing of me

First thing first, I joined Feral Heart back in 2015, but I didn't really played that much then,,, so I don't have specific memories from then. I started playing again around 2017-ish to 2018 and being active on the forums since september 2018 I think. I would like to be a fun part and great member of this community! If you catch me ingame please don't be afraid to talk to me, I don't have many friends so please snuggle with me, I will be in The Grounds most of the times. My roleplay skills are not the best but I still like to do, I will be better in the future probably!

Who you tho?
I'm a waman, around 20 years old, born in November (Sagittarius), I love joking around and drawing stuff. I'm also very short and everyone keeps reminding me about it, please help me I can't reach the cookie jar. I'm not the best at talking with people and I get nervous when I talk to strangers, but only in real life, on the internet I'm as memeable as possible. I can be distracted easily and my sense of humour is in very low standards, but oh well. I'm trying to have fun when I get online. I'm also playing that moba game League of Legends if you wanna join me sometime I play in EUNE, send me a messenge.

I will be studying, illustration, 3D Modeling and picture editing-manipulation, this year and hopefully I learn some foreign languages as well.

EDIT 2019:
You can call me Raven from now on, why that name? I really like ravens and crows, they are my fav birbs.

Things I like:
JoJo  ,  Space
Homestuck  ,  Memes
Making ocs  ,  Voltron
Drawing  ,  Comedy
Harry Potter  ,  Nature