Author Topic: *Random Bio Appears*  (Read 1301 times)

Offline Azurain

• 🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
  • Member Of The Season
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 183
  • an actual forest gremlin
    • lark-bird
    • View Profile
*Random Bio Appears*
« on: May 16, 2023, 01:57:13 pm »
Hello everyone of FeralHeart! I'm Lilystorm, but you may call me Lily or Azura! Either doesn't matter!

I am an oldie, at the age of 27, my pronouns are she/here or they them. I've been playing FeralHeart since 2014 and was very active from 2016 to about 2020 before becoming spotty for a couple years, and now I'm trying to be more active again and hoping to see this game take off! I've also gone through many usernames, but my most well known was probably ArcticGalaxy, although I no longer go by that name anymore, and was mainly known as Azura for many many years before kinda stepping back from the name.

In real life I'm your typical nerd that is obsessed with everything plants and enjoy my time off from work planting flowers at home and just basically staring at them or going down to my creek I have in my yard with my dog Willow and enjoying nature like the hippie I am! I also happen to work in the garden center at a popular home improvement store in the states and boy, it is the literal BEST job I could ask for.

When I'm not working or gardening or lazing about in the woods, you can catch me reading Warriors or on the computer. I have a pretty calm laid back life anymore. Maybe it's cause I'm just getting old? Who knows. I used to be a pretty cringy young adult but y'know, we've all done weird stuff in our past!

I also have 4 furbabies. 3 cats and a dog who are all spoiled rotten. I also have a fiance who is a huge goofball but I love him to death. He asks why I still play an animal game when there are so many other games and to that I just tell him that I can't get away from it.

Anyway that's...basically it about me? If you wanna know more you can always ask me! ^^

Offline BloodWinsAll

• G o d