Game & Forum Discussion > Game Discussion

UPDATE~Official Thread For The FH in-game Hide 'N' Seek Group~Game Times Up!

(1/10) > >>

Wildcat26:
~Hide 'N' Seek Group~
Welcome to the official thread for the FH in-game Hide 'N' Seek Group!
Here I will post everything about the group, how to play and join, rules, times, maps, screenshots and more!!!

This thread was made to organize in-game playing of, yes, Hide 'N' Seek. XD

It's a lot of fun, and can get quite funny at times.

Everyone is welcome to join, just please take a moment to read the RULES and GAME-PLAY before joining. ;)

I will be hopefully trying to schedule some games with times that everyone will know when to be there, instead of just whispering in-game trying to find online people.

Custom maps will be made for us to play in, and we will still have games in the regular maps too.

This may take me a couple days to completely set up.  I've never done something like this before, so please bare with me while I try to organize everything. X3

----------------------------------------------------
Post1- Introduction and game times.
Post2-Rules and Game-play.
Post3-Members and How to Join the group.
Post4-Maps
Post5-Screenshots
Post6- Extra stuff, things for you guys to vote on.
->8:30pm CST 03/22(Tuesday)-Click for other time zones-
->8pm CST 03/23(Wednesday)--Click for other time zones-
->9pm CST 03/25(Friday)-Click for time zones-
->6pm and 9pm CST 03/26(Saturday)-Not sure I can make this one yet. ::) -6pm Click for other time zones-

We'll start once there are 4 players there.
I'll be online for one hour from the start time waiting for someone to come on to play. If no one comes on within an hour, I'll most likely end up having to leave. ::)

-------
If your city is not on the listed times, use this:
Select USA - Louisiana - New Orleans , then select your city to get the time difference.
Time zone converter

Also a World Clock!
-------