Author Topic: Trip on memory lane  (Read 1812 times)

Offline amber501

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
  • Is probably in the wrong section
    • View Profile
Trip on memory lane
« on: June 29, 2021, 01:18:25 pm »
Hi! Probably still forever in the wrong section of this forum but it’s been a good while since I’ve logged in. I don’t really know why I’m back other than to reminisce about this game.
I started playing this when I was pretty young and now I’ve just graduated lol. I would probably download the game again and explore if the old maps were still around, but idk if that whole issue got sorted. Still, I’ve missed this game, the community, and the friends I made on here. It’s crazy how a free game I had seen from a funny video all those years ago had such a big impact on my life and somewhat helped jumpstart my experience of the internet. As much as I’m thinking about telling stories about the people I’ve met and the fun times I’ve had, I don’t wanna make this post anymore messy or longer than it probably is so I’ll just say I’m pretty grateful to have hung out and been a part of this game while I was.
That’s pretty much all, thanks for reading the word vomit of an old player if you did and thanks to everyone who made my time on this game worthwhile. Much love <3
People don't forget.
Nothing gets forgiven.
-JM
I'm a slut for RDR lol

Offline G4RG0YLE

• Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 170
    • View Profile
Re: Trip on memory lane
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2021, 02:10:57 pm »
Firstly, welcome back!
I think there's quite a large group of us that feel exactly the same way. I keep disappearing & then reappearing on a regular basis, never able to fully leave and most definitely not capable of keeping FH out from the back of my mind. Hopefully all of this can make a return for everyone in some way, soon enough.

© short ' cakes on Discord ♡

Offline Ame88