Author Topic: The Elder Stormi 05/15/2023  (Read 4625 times)

Offline BloodWinsAll

• G o d
  • Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 47
  • Feels like I'm going insane
    • Firesong-stormi
    • Firesong
    • View Profile
The Elder Stormi 05/15/2023
« on: May 21, 2021, 08:43:10 pm »

Well, I suppose it's about time I made one of these for myself since I've been around for a while~

Hello! My name is Stormi, or Blood (I'll answer to pretty much anything including my character names). Some fast facts about me:

- I live on the East Coast of the US (On a beach in fact)
- I am 23 years young
- I am a September baby and a hopeless Libra
- I make maps, presets, and art: Art thread
- I run one RP group right now: Nevermore. I used to run ~Salvos, but for now, it's on hold for game design (shhh...)
- I am majoring in Game Design and trapped in school.

My History on FH

I discovered FH after playing on Wolfquest for a few years, back in 2012 and 2013 I made the switch to FH because I knew it had a much more lenient chatbox (Led and Alas anyone?). I fell in love immediately, and despite being incredibly new to the RP scene, I joined several groups as soon as I could. I fondly remember following Genesis199 due to her breathtaking maps and exploring Flourite and Bonfire with new friends every day, often watching the chaos of MCs and ACs.

I used to be active in RPs such as Crimson Hollow, Feral Lands, and Eternal Shadows. During this time I also opened up my first RP group The Seven Dreams and made many friends that I miss dearly, but who have all moved on.