Author Topic: Custom Meshes for presets, possible?  (Read 4698 times)

Themiles

Custom Meshes for presets, possible?
« on: January 15, 2011, 10:38:44 pm »
After getting told, that I could make a topic about this.. I did! (obviously, lol)

I was thinking about making it possible to add meshes to presets, such as Items (Necklace, collars etc), custom anatomy designs (new ears, teeth, tails and perhaps even wings..?) and so on.

I'm no big coder, nor a good 3D modelmaker, but I think I could seek out others here, that know more than me. Would this be possible? Including meshes, right into our presets? And would you do so, if you had the possibilty? What would you add? Horns, new ears and teeth, like in MD33z's topic ?

Sullivan

Re: Custom Meshes for presets, possible?
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2011, 10:32:30 pm »
came here to post this :] i am very interested in getting more information about this

Offline Avani

• Slytherin
  • Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 241
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2011, 03:56:32 pm »
Like your idea!
^--^ 

Offline Nala_91

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 36
  • Your Local FH Furry Artist
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 27, 2011, 04:02:33 pm »
Adding items and etc, would not be possible. However, new ears and tail are. You can ask Tigg or slycan on how they can be imported into the game.
FH Texture Artist

Themiles

« Reply #4 on: January 27, 2011, 04:12:00 pm »
Ah, thanks alot Nala! Ears and Tails are already quite a good thing to add!

Offline GemWolf

• Avani's Ninja Agent
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 191
  • play rain world
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2011, 04:27:49 pm »
Hmm.. this is quite a good idea. I'd love to add some fangs. <3

Themiles

« Reply #6 on: January 27, 2011, 04:34:40 pm »
Fangs.. I think, if done right, fangs and horns might be possible too... gawd, I need to get into 3d stuff!

Offline Tigg

• Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0