Author Topic: [Ara's bio] - potatoes cry silently in the wind  (Read 1308 times)

Offline Aramanthx

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
[Ara's bio] - potatoes cry silently in the wind
« on: March 06, 2016, 10:11:57 pm »
i can't think of a punchline oops

it took too long to remember my password

not really but

holy heckus i think this is my first time actually posting on the forum. look mum i can make colors.

wowie this sure is neato

i might add some real structure to this post later. right now i'll just freestyle it. anyway, i'll start talking about myself.

i'm turning 18 a few days short of two weeks. i've been on feral heart since mid-to-late 2011, so since i was 13. it's insane to think it's been 5 years, but life has a way of tapping you on the shoulder like that, or straight-out punching you in the face in some cases lol.

though i never spent as much time as i could have with feral heart. as soon as i found my first solid RP group that wasn't going anywhere anytime too soon, i scurried off to live in its private map for a year or two. that was essentially a good chunk of my time here. fh at that point became more of a medium for this roleplay. a lot of it might've had to do with shyness or even anxiety. i don't know just how much i've changed over the past years, but i can tell you that when i was 13, i wouldn't have been sitting here making this post.

i'd like to jump on fh sometime again to see what's all goin' on. won't be able to for a while however, so i'm stuck to the forums for the time being.

i've made some near and dear friends here despite having been an almost complete recluse.  life's gotten in the way, but it's something i still treasure.

can't be bothered to put in something on interests, likes, dislikes, and all that other biz. in the mean time, do you want to hear the mate beggars' national anthem? you do, don't you, don't lie.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqWc2X8fSuc