Author Topic: My 5 year experience with Feral Heart.  (Read 1478 times)

Offline Abnormally

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 5
    • http://alienbagel.deviantart.com
    • View Profile
My 5 year experience with Feral Heart.
« on: January 16, 2017, 11:03:45 pm »
Oh how time flies. I can't beileve I have been playing Feral Heart for 5 years. There have been ups and downs with my experience towards Feral Heart. So sit down. Grab some popcorn and I'll share my story.