Offline Hylocereus

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 11
  • ROR I'M A FELINE WALRUS
    • View Profile
    • Renascentia
Re: Ever been to Ficho?
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2015, 04:08:16 pm »
I never really lingered there, when I started playing it was just full of sparkledogs hanging out and talking. Then the FnaF roleplayers and the creepypasta roleplayers moved in and there was nothing for me. I only ever pass through it now if I'm going to bonfire.

It is a nice map, though. I agree there - I love cave-style maps.

Offline TheExperience

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 12
  • Been Busy
    • http://unfilteredart.deviantart.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2015, 04:40:14 pm »
I use to hang there when the Arena's were around. Its actually a genuinely  nice map. But the people sometimes ruin it.

Offline Jango_Fett

• Solid Snake
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 134
  • rotten kind of cute
    • euralore
    • EmpressWolf
    • littlemisscancer
    • parahyena
    • LM_Cancer
    • View Profile
    • Picarto.tv
« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2015, 06:21:27 pm »
Oh yes, I have been to Ficho tunnel and seen these things.

It is the stuff of my nightmares and scary stuffs.

I even tried dfinding people willing to let me roleplay Ju-On with them

But they were all Five Night's roleplayers who don't even understand the material.

Or, generic CPOC #4968.

i don't know nothing about mopeds
feral_cast.fhm
have a question? just ask - Rubricae#6972

Offline Morqque

• A Positive Nihilist
  • Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 123
  • In the shadow of the light from a black sun
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2015, 06:16:23 am »
Yes yes.
Ficho is the land of the Fandoms and territory of the newbies, yes.

Whatever happened to the Fight wolves/dogs? Hmm...

Offline TheExperience

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 12
  • Been Busy
    • http://unfilteredart.deviantart.
    • View Profile