Author Topic: The Ouija Kitty  (Read 2596 times)

Offline OuijaKitty

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
The Ouija Kitty
« on: January 19, 2015, 12:23:18 am »
Hello, lovely people! I'm Ouija, and, of course, I'm new to Feralheart. Which means I've no friends, no ideas what's what, blah blah. Please, excuse any odd behaviour I'm still getting myself accustomed to the rules and such. But don't worry, I figured a few things out! :3 I managed to get myself some items and custom markings so I suppose that's a start, though I do doubt that'll win me any friends. I have noticed however, some people act rather hostile to new-comers. Any tips on approaching others? It's kind of boring sitting alone.

Enough of that. As I said, I'm Ouija, I'm 16 next month, and of course, I'm a lady. My favourite colour is brown, go figure. And I'm a cat fanatic. My username is OuijaKitty and because I don't know my way around very well I spend most of my time freezing to death in the South Pole. :)

I think that's enough personal information for one day. Thanks for reading!

Hugs and cookies from the cat lady.

Offline Lusamine

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 3
  • Hey.
    • View Profile
Re: The Ouija Kitty
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2015, 12:31:11 am »
Hello Floof, Welcome to the Forum and game! It's nice to see a new face. c: But don't worry about the hostile ones. Most of us are very kind! If you ever need someone to talk too, I'm always in ficho tunnels. c:(Its the other portal in lonely cave. :p)
IGN: Lusamine, Formally  .Lord~Kibben.

DreamerDay

« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2015, 12:39:01 am »
I have the same problem. Maybe this quote can help you.
There's not really a right or wrong answer to this question.