Author Topic: Hello:)  (Read 3305 times)

Offline Aroxy

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 42
    • View Profile
Hello:)
« on: January 19, 2011, 02:08:08 am »
^-- that's me

My quote of the week;(or month.. or year...)
"I don't know what i'm talking about.. it get's all jumbled up in my head"

Hey there, i'm Allie:)

.. but you can call me Aroxy. I'm a college student working towards getting my AA degree, and I work for a waterpark.
I live in the 'sunshine state' of the US, and i'm a HUGE gator fan! My truck has gator stuff all over it:)

I'm a huge family person, usually spending quality time over at my only sister's house. I'd say we've become pretty close over the last year.

I was born in the country, and that's where my heart will always be.. even though i'm a city girl now.

Things i want:)

* Another subwoofer for my truck.
* New clothes
* A Dodge truck (I have a ford :/)
* Rims and tinted windows for my truck
* To learn how to play my guitar. (I've had one for a while.. never learned how to play!)
* Gator seat covers, Gator floor mats and a Gator sticker for my back window(GOT ONE! ;D). (I already have gator dice, a gator steering wheel cover, and gator designs on the front of my truck and on the back)

I live to love and love to live!
I'd say i'm a pretty fun person to talk to and be around, so get to know me:)

More about me:)

I just recently got a boyfriend, and he makes me pretty happy(:

Oh, i've also recently become a huge Nascar fan.. My boyfriend's a major Kyle Busch fan (and i'm not so much.. but i'm not completely opposed to him either). I'm more of a T. Bayne kind of girl.. because he's a rookie, and he still won the Daytona 500!!

Anyway... my life's pretty awesome.. All i've been doing anymore is work, sleep, hang out with my boyfriend and work some more. I barely have time for myself!