Author Topic: A Jar of M'Lass' Life  (Read 1915 times)

Offline CrazyCatLady

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 14
  • Formerly M'Lass
    • View Profile
A Jar of M'Lass' Life
« on: June 14, 2016, 03:23:07 am »
Jar of Molasses
- M'Lass' Biography -

I thought I'd be fun to do one of these things. B]

Overview

In-Game Username || Forum:  CrazyCatLady & M'Lass

Characters I Use: Click here.

- I'm 20 years old and about to finish my last year of college for my Bachelor's degree.
- I work part time as a security guard and that's pretty fun. It's like being a cop but with less authority.

About-Me

I am really laid back and kinda just chilling through life while doing whatever I want to do. I try to be approachable and understanding to the people around me. I really enjoy being creative so that's why you'll find me in the preset section of the forum most of the time. Unless I'm trying to give some help with technical aspects of the game in the help section. I don't really like to role-play all that often mostly because I'm not very good at it tbh so that's reserved for close friends.

I really like collecting Coca Cola brand items, I think they're pretty snazzy LOL. I also collect old game systems. My hoard isn't that big yet, but currently I have:
  • -- Nintendo Entertainment System (NES) with around 50 games.
  • -- Atari 2600 and 20ish games for that.
  • -- Playstation 2 and probably 80 games for it. I think I almost have all that was made for this system (that I actually want).
  • -- Nintendo 64 and only like 12 games for it.

« Last Edit: June 14, 2016, 03:50:06 am by M'Lass »

Sig by Kiaz! ||  I'm not active anymore. I'll be back sometime.

Offline CrazyCatLady

• Experienced Traveler
  • Formerly M'Lass
    • View Profile
Re: A Jar of M'Lass' Life - wip
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2016, 03:23:22 am »
-reserved for jounals probably, you can post now-

ArcticGalaxy

« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2016, 03:26:03 am »