Author Topic: Man have I got one heck of a request!  (Read 2548 times)

Cosmic-Wolf

Man have I got one heck of a request!
« on: March 14, 2016, 08:03:59 am »
Alright, so I have a design I bought from DA(don't worry, I have permission to use it here. He actually wants to see this made into a preset) and well, it's gonna take an experienced person. I mean, someone who knows A LOT about coding, as I have no experience with presets, coding, or artwork in general. I tried looking for someone who was still taking requests for presets, but most of the threads had died out and I didn't want to put a request in and it just goes ignored.

Anyway, onto the character! Here she is:

So, as you can see, I need someone experienced with double sided presets and animated coding as she sparkles(is that even possible actually? If not, just tell me my other options.)

If I actually find someone that is willing to do this(I don't blame anyone for screaming and running from this. This just looks impossible) then they can give me options for fur textures(she will be feline) as I don't know any off the top of my head. 

If you have any questions, just ask me. ^^' Sorry in advance for such a difficult preset request(but I can't help it. I love this design too much and would love to see it as a preset) oh, and it will be downloadable for other people to see. And don't worry about me not using it. Cause it will be on my main FH character I use. ^^

Offline G4RG0YLE

• Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 170
    • View Profile
Re: Man have I got one heck of a request!
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2016, 05:03:48 pm »
It's a real shame I'm not so experienced with preset-making to the point where I can do such coding; but I hope someone is willing to do it for you! Good luck!

© short ' cakes on Discord ♡

Offline Mischa

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2016, 05:13:27 pm »