Author Topic: A new newb.. dx  (Read 4047 times)

Offline Yeska

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 2
  • "The gods will fall on this day...."
    • View Profile
A new newb.. dx
« on: August 01, 2012, 11:29:43 pm »
Heya all, my name be Sibirskiy, and, well... I'm new here! I more or less came here out of sheer curiosity, and still have no real idea of what I'm doing, but, I'm getting there (teh tutorials seem to help... xP) and, I hope to get to know a lot of you while I'm here! heh.

I should also say, I'm no newb to roleplaying, i fact I've been doing that for about two years now, though, what I'm more or less new to is chat style RPing, I'm more used to forum style, typing out a two paragraph reply, type RPing, but bear with me, I catch on quickly. d:

Well... that's about it, unless... you have any questions and in that case I'm happy to answer! Thanks! xP
I am odd, also, my name is Travis, but, I prefer to be called by my alter persona, Sibirskiy, or just Sib.. d:

Pet's name: Sibirskiy
Adopt virtual pets at Chicken Smoothie![/url

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1052
    • View Profile
Re: A new newb.. dx
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2012, 11:38:11 pm »
Welcome Travis! Its nice to meet you. Feral Heart is a really great game with a wonderful friendly community so I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here and make many friends. As for your RP skills don't worry you'll have enough practice in game by joining different RPs and you'll improve your skills in no time. I myself am more used to Forum style RP too so I totally know how you feel since the chat RP are a bit too overwhelmly fast.

Aweu

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2012, 11:46:04 pm »
Hello Travis -nuzzle-

Welcome to the FeralHeart forums, hope you enjoy your stay here and in-game as well. If you need help with something having to do with the game, ask it here: Help Board And a member or staff will be able to help you, whether it's about the game or the forums.