Author Topic: Making Forums for Groups!  (Read 4796 times)

Offline Blush

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 4
    • View Profile
Making Forums for Groups!
« on: April 09, 2011, 05:28:25 pm »
(Note: Not really sure why this was moved to random, since technically I am creating something... so I thought surely the creations board... but whatever. XD Don't yell at me about it.)

I am a professional graphic and web designer and I am offering to make custom Proboards forums for people here on FeralHeart. It can be a roleplay forum, general FeralHeart forum, or group forum. I will create custom graphics for it and set it up for you.

Here are some examples of my work...
http://packofthemeadow.proboards.com/ (unfinished)
http://prideinsanity.proboards.com/
http://hishimapride.proboards.com/

The banners were made by me, the gradients and backgrounds were free to me. I can also make them, I just liked those enough to use them. :3

In exchange for a forum, I ask for a mesh (I have a list of meshes I requested on the mesh board, if you want to make a custom one), drawing, signature, pixel art, icon, preset, or dA points for my work. I will take just about anything in exchange for a forum. I however do not want maps. Please try to make your trade fair or I may decline it. I have to code some of these forums with special effects for layouts, make the banners, and apply all the colors... so, it does take hours to finish one.

Reply below if you are interested. I will make the forum and show it to you and send you the password to it once we have traded. Please let me know what type of banner you are looking for, color scheme, scripts you want, what boards and catergories you need, etc.
« Last Edit: April 09, 2011, 05:59:18 pm by Blush »

Offline Kyugima

• Dovahkiin
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 182
  • Koo Koo Kachoo
    • View Profile
    • DropJaw
Re: Making Forums for Groups!
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2011, 07:03:07 pm »