Author Topic: Map questions?  (Read 2571 times)

Stardog

Map questions?
« on: July 27, 2011, 05:18:32 am »
Sorry, I'm new at this... First of all,  how do you delete a map? I accidently made one and don't know how to get rid of it.
But more importantly - how do you create one? Like how do you make mountains and rivers. Also, how do you put down trees without the yellow box being around it?
And how can you add music that plays whenever someone enters your map?
Thanks so much. I am clueless at what I'm doing right now. Any help is greatly appreciated :)
I tried looking up how-to videos on YouTube but they were very long and I still was confused. :-\

Offline Jayfeather55

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 165
  • It's been 6 years?!
    • View Profile
Re: Map questions?
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2011, 06:12:48 am »