Author Topic: D.Grey-man RP/Randomness on FH/Chatango.com  (Read 2544 times)

Offline QuickSilver

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
D.Grey-man RP/Randomness on FH/Chatango.com
« on: March 25, 2012, 10:57:56 pm »
-this is my first time posting on the fourms-
(Please Read EVERYTHING)
Are you a anime lover? have you ever wanted to be in a anime rp?
Well now im opening a D.Grey-Man RP! (ive done/have a Black Butler RP)
In game if intrested, please Whisper Quicksilver (due to a glitch you'll see my user as QuickSilver but eather will work in whispering me) or search for D.Grey-Man Rp/Randomness to join! We have Allen Walker and Timcanpy but we need everyone else! I cant say when ill be on and when not because the times im on are always diffrent. but i CAN in fact say that i will probably not be on Weds-Fri though this might change and i might be on.
Dont see me on fh? Well just drop by the groups chatroom! I have this chatroom for the days when i, or someone else, am not on fh or cant get on fh. like if the game crashes or someones game stops working. we can go to this easy to do chatroom!
Link:
http://dgmchatroom.chatango.com/

All characters are allowed to join the group, and i welcome DGM OCs (own characters/ a character you made yourself) and dont get upset if the group already has your character! Ill welcome doubles of the same character due to the times when people can get on or not. but please, if theres another character in the group make sure your posts are atleast a bit diffrent. like by adding your username to the post, like;
<Allen Walker> (Quicky) -turns to Tim and holds out hand for him to land-
<Allen Walker> (GC) -looks at other Allen and smerks evily-

this would greatly reduce the confusion and might make the rp more fun!

---<Group Rules for FH>---

No godmoding
-------
No using colerful language (-Removed by Moderator-, damn, and others not included)
-------
Be fair to others and dont hog a battle, be aware of others posts