Author Topic: Game so Laggy  (Read 2450 times)

Offline Whinp

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 50
    • View Profile
Re: Game so Laggy
« Reply #10 on: March 11, 2013, 10:26:37 pm »
As your computer is brought in 2004, is probably is too old for FH, my tip is go to maps with not too much people.
Maybe thats really the reason...... Aw... I liked to be in Cape :/ I will ask for a ~new~ computer for my parents! (Maybe a laptop?)

It's possible but I'm no pro on that kind of stuff. I've had friends with literally ancient computers that work better than some new models in the market today simply because of the new graphics cards & hardware they modify them with. I'm sure one of the other members with more experience in that area could provide you with some more helpful advice. As for me given what I've posted already I'm all out of ideas. If you also have a lot of things taking up space in your computer that could also slow things down as well as if you've got multiple windows open with other programs running in the meantime while you're in game. Sometimes there are add ons running on your computer that you're not even aware of that can often slow things down as well.

I hope you'll be able to fix your lag some how. Good luck
Even when it's nothing, nothing really open, only FH it lags...
Thank You people for these tips, I will try to fix it, and if don't works I really need to buy... O_e

In-game name as: Whinp

Offline kyaleu

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #11 on: March 12, 2013, 07:30:23 am »