Author Topic: Feral Heart Character Gifs  (Read 4017 times)

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1052
    • View Profile
Feral Heart Character Gifs
« on: August 01, 2012, 11:33:39 pm »
Hey everyone I'm really really sorry if this is the wrong place to post this but I've seen a few people on here with really cool moving gifs of their Feral Heart characters and IT characters. I do not have alot of experience working certain art programs etc but I was wondering how do you make those? I would love to make a gif of my main character Suragaha.

SoulRevenge

Re: Feral Heart Character Gifs
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2012, 11:35:56 pm »
If you send me a video file of you character moving, I could make it into a GIF X3. (I used Hypercam 3 for mine~)

Aweu

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2012, 11:39:56 pm »
Well, you need a lot of screenshots... I'm not that experienced with gifs, but I can tell you you need a program called 'Frames' I think. Not sure, or something that has to do with frames. And you put the screenshots in Frames and you can resize it into a gif. I do know that you need a program called 'Frames' or something similar to that.

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2012, 11:44:09 pm »
B-Rabbit if you would do that for me I'd be so grateful to you. I used to use Hypercam up until my first laptop got damaged. I will definately try to start making vid clips again. Where can I contact you for it any way when I finally have a clip?
Thank you Aweu for telling me that. I will look into that program because my goal is to eventually learn how to make them myself so I will not have to ask people for gif making favors. Thank you both for helpful replies  :D
Also if you wouldn't mind B-Rabbit but could you explain to me how you made the gif with Hyper Cam?

SoulRevenge

« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2012, 12:55:40 am »