Author Topic: I really need help with meshes.  (Read 1168 times)

Offline LupusK

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 24
  • My desire to inspire
    • LupusKing
    • View Profile
    • Read my stories
I really need help with meshes.
« on: March 01, 2013, 12:35:04 pm »
1st - okay so i know this part is not related to this game or site but i really need to know ASAP. i have some great ideas i want to share in the game and i can't because i cant find any good and easy mesh softwares that can be useful so can i have some help on that please.

2nd - I need soem help to know how to put created meshes onto the game and how to make sure they work. i've never done it before and i want to try as anything is worth a try. the same with animated presets. i kinda know what softwares to use for example GIMP and photoshop. but i dont know how to get them animated on my character on Feral-Heart. if i can have some hellp on them both i will be really thankful.

3rd - please explain in the most easiest way you can. i can get kind of braindead sometimes. i try understand in some cases but i end up confusing myself. mostly on the mesh topics x.x so thank you for helping. I may need help to try make the meshes animate to. I love animtations. i need help to make sure they are lag free. Hope i can get some help. thay you. Wolfykid
« Last Edit: March 01, 2013, 12:38:19 pm by duane paton »
Feedback is a blessing.

Good feedback is encouragement.
Bad Feedback is motivation.

Offline Ingredient

• ~Dead men tell no tales~
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 366
    • Ingredient91
    • View Profile
Re: I really need help with meshes.
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2013, 08:04:17 pm »
If you want to make meshes I would highly suggest using Blender 2.49 b, it's free and that version works best with games like Feralheart and IT. You can get it here: http://download.blender.org/release/Blender2.49b/ Choose the one that suits your computer, windows, OSX (mac), linux.