Author Topic: Anyone good at drawing Pikachu?  (Read 2017 times)

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1052
    • View Profile
Anyone good at drawing Pikachu?
« on: March 04, 2013, 06:59:56 pm »
Hello everyone :3

I'm seeking a little digital art here...

I'm in need of an artist who is good at drawing Pikachu. I need a fairly simple drawing with two Pikachu no background & with just a few tiny details for each. I'll explain the rest of the details via private message if anyone is interested. You can take as long as you need to make it and if you like I can make a preset for you in return for this favor along with giving some floof :3

I hope someone can help
« Last Edit: March 04, 2013, 07:03:47 pm by LordSuragaha »

~MischiefShyness~

Re: Anyone good at drawing Pikachu?
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2013, 07:04:02 pm »
Bonjour sir,
  I am an artist personally I don't draw much pikachu. But I have gotten awards on DA, and at school for painting, drawing, sketching etc etc. IF you do not mind or care, I would love to do this one thing for you if you do not mind. Though it will take 3-6 days total. I have a full schedule and so you could imagine. But yes, this would be quite an adventure.

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2013, 07:09:25 pm »
Oh I would be thrilled if you could help me with this and as I said you can take as long as you need since I understand most of us here are either in school and/or working etc :3 Do you mind if I see an example of your work? Also I will private message you the small details needed on each. Thank you Hicel I really appreciate this.

~MischiefShyness~

« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2013, 07:12:28 pm »