Author Topic: How do I use Feralheart Items?  (Read 8464 times)

Offline leafpaws

• Forum Newcomer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • My mom's picture she took of a wolf.
    • View Profile
How do I use Feralheart Items?
« on: August 25, 2012, 03:21:28 am »
I have no clue how to use items... I'm a newb XD.  Anyways, I downloaded several wearable items and none of them were there when i went on.  I don't know about this kind of stuff so please help me... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\

Offline animals_rock

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 19
  • Lilly teh Lioness
    • View Profile
Re: How do I use Feralheart Items?
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2012, 03:23:40 am »
Did you place all the files in C:\FeralHeart\media\items?  If you did, then I wouldn't know..they should be in character creator...
Call me Lilly or Animal or Animals or Lillyfloof...I dun really care o3o Call me whatever you want... .3.

dA: Lacey186
Youtube: Lacey186
oovoo: Lacey186
Siggy made by the wonderful Nair~

Offline morallydefunct

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 8
  • Brother.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2012, 03:25:48 am »
Yeah just simply,drag all those files into C:/Feralheart/media/items and then restart FH and go to charater creator.GO to IIII and the items should be there.

>mfw i see internet arguments

Offline LordSuragaha

• The Karen Slayer
  • Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1052
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2012, 03:33:56 am »
Well like the others said all you usually have to do is copy the downloaded files into the C:/Feralheart/media/items area of your pc. Usually the creators of the mods put a little notepad with an explanation of where to put the files. You can always check for one of those if you get stumped. I hope you were able to fix your problem. Goodluck.

Offline Abomine

• Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 41
  • I'm that weird chick who's obsessed with deer.
    • View Profile