Author Topic: Survival Guide to FeralHeart!  (Read 2967 times)

Offline MaggamiaTV MTV

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 9
    • View Profile
Survival Guide to FeralHeart!
« on: January 18, 2014, 03:52:45 pm »
  Are you new to FeralHeart and want to know more about out community!? Well you came to the right place! You probably also would want to know how to survive the action and randomness that happens everyone day here!

The FH community is generally filled with great people but you have to know that you're going to run into a jerk once in awhile. Be prepared for what is to come! I'm also pretty new to the land of FeralHeat but if your anything like me you adapt easily.

---The FH Survival Guide---

(1) Do your research before joining!

Now when I first got into this game I could barley find any videos or helpful websites (besides this one) that had a review about FeralHeart. And some of the videos about FH were exaggerating the FH community (there is probably more weird stuff on the FH maps but we'll cross that bridge when we get there..) And if you never played FH yet and you're worried if you're going to run into some weird stuff like trolls. I don't know about you but for me I've played for about a month and I encountered a troll at least only once.

(2) Stay away from the corruption!

Now don't get me wrong I normally respect people's opinions and choices but.... Mate centers in my opinion are corruption to the gameplay in FH. My reasoning: 1- Your BF/GF could be a 40 year old man, 2- Your relationship will end someday so why jump into that drama, 3- It could cause stress and anxiety (waiting and waiting for your BF/GF to join, What if they died!? WHAT IF HE/SHE IS CHEATING ON ME!? WHATIFWHATIFTHEYBYEYFBEUGEUHIIW!!!11!1!!! See my point?) So stay away from mate centers (they can be called 'MC') unless you want  to be sucked into that drama.

(3) Treat others the way YOU want to be treated