Author Topic: Ask me or my characters  (Read 2208 times)

Offline okami129

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 29
  • Don't ever floof me! I hate floof, it's not a word
    • View Profile
Ask me or my characters
« on: August 03, 2012, 02:58:26 am »
I was actually doing this on DA so this should be fun.

About me
I'm a 15 year old writer and artist.
I usually like horror stuff like fatal frame and silent hill.
I love Ciel Earl Phantomhive so much and especially his chihuahua self.
I normally have rp's about survival/horror post-apocolypse canine things.
My main character is Fuyu no shiro yuki, an arctic fox.
I often do crack pairings and support Yaoi/Yuri shippings.
I love Hetalia and Black Butler so much!
I'm currently trying to revive Kizumu City.
I'm a Liechtenstein, Belarus, and Ciel cosplayer.

My characters
Fuyu: A platinum arctic fox with two different colored eyes. She has gained an odd trait on her silvered fur when reaching adult hood, blue Merle spots. She's constantly tormented by Tubefox and is sisterly close to Ivory. Because of her past, she's a bit mature for her age.
Tube-fox: A red fox with a purple mask, long ears, and an ink-tipped tail that holds the power of the celestial brush. He's easy to tick off and would probably kill you right after. (Hint: Mess with him) He can be romantic though, LIKE FRANCE! -shot-
Angel Lockedheart: She was the original elements of harmony before Twilight Sparkle was born. She's a doll made from science and alchemy, pretty much created to be the perfect doll. After her creation, she was raised with Fluttershy, but it was surprisingly a bad idea. Fluttershy's mother's death caused Lance Strongshy, her father, to go insane pretty much. He began to abuse his daughters, but as Fluttershy became kindness, Angel became fear. She soon became forgotten as we believe.