Author Topic: ~iNsAnItY'S PRESET SHOP~ [OPEN] UPDATED! 9/29/13  (Read 4722 times)

Offline femalecreature

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 16
  • it is i the official eggplant
    • View Profile
~iNsAnItY'S PRESET SHOP~ [OPEN] UPDATED! 9/29/13
« on: July 19, 2013, 10:54:57 pm »
~iNsAniTy'S PRESET SHOP~
Hi! This is my first time with a preset shop, and sadly, I'm still learning a bit... I'm sure I can understand if you don't like it, if you ask for one. I can make a list of things I can't do... here's the list:
This is what I CAN'T do:
Moving presets
Manes (learning)
Invisible

Thanks so much if you request a preset. I'm learning fast, and I'll keep this updated.
These are the presets I've made:

THE FORM YOU USE TO REQUEST IS RIGHT HERE:
Username:
Forum name:
Ref picture (or a very good description):
Side notes (optional):

Preset #:NOTICE: The second preset, the realistic wolf, HAS HETEROCHROMIA, the discoloration of the eyes:

^Dat's the wolfies eyes c:
ALL PRESETS COME COMPLETE WITH REALISTIC TEXTURE. If you don't want a texture, please tell me. Sorry for the inconvenience of not being able to do manes. Maybe in the next update. The 2nd preset is also up for download. Please don't claim that you made it, because I did, from looking off a picture. The hetero eyes were my own idea, and full credit goes to the picture creator.
Now, to installing any presets that have two different colors/sides (example, your wolf/cat's head has a scar on one side. No biggy.)
[ALERT] Please take note FH has to be ALL THE WAY SHUT DOWN for this to work!
STEP 1 - You download the preset. While it's downloading, you should open up your file location. How? Go to your desktop and right click FH, and scroll down to the "Open File Location" tab. Badabing, badaboom, you're in FH's files.
Now click either presets or my_presets, depending on whether you want to see people with it or wear it.