Author Topic: Jimmy's Childrenz. [Updated o3o]  (Read 4283 times)

Offline Jackkdaw

• The Fabulous
  • Honored Hero
  • Floof-O-Meter: 138
  • actual cannibal
    • http://jackkdaw.deviantart.com/
    • View Profile
Jimmy's Childrenz. [Updated o3o]
« on: January 06, 2014, 03:01:30 am »
Oi, it's about darn time I showed off mah wonderous characters up in 'hurr! o3o

Anywho, these four are my favorite characters I've ever created, and you will often find me as them in-game. X3

.: Gringo :.
{Male}  {2 Years of Age}
Breed: Siberian Husky x  Shepherd Mix  x Various Others
Devoted To: No Female
Father of: No Pups
Owned by: No Human
Personality: Gringo is generally an extremely go-with-the-flow, happy-go-lucky mutt. Living on the streets basically his whole life, he is self taught to be street smart with every move he makes, whether it be stealing some food or playing his favorite pass-time of traffic dodging, he is skilled with every step, even the stupidly risky ones. He's one of the types of canines who sometimes lets their ego get the best of him. He tends to be very cocky and quite flirty with the females; he'll do anything to show off. Despite his current situation as a stray, he takes life in stride and never lets anything bother him. In fact, he considers what would seem to others as a dreary existance, to be the lime light. You can usually find him sleeping the day away beneath a bench or something or mindlessly eating anything he finds that may or may not even be edible. He's incredibly lazy, and loves every minute of it.

He's basically me in a nutshell. X3

.: Manoah :.
{Male} {1 Year of Age}

Species: Thylacine (Tasmanian Tiger) Read about them Here
Classification: Marsupial
Family Group: N/A