Author Topic: Thunderstorm weather & Very hard rain *Lock?*  (Read 2134 times)

Offline Vwang

• Finest Floof
  • Floof-O-Meter: 38
    • View Profile
Thunderstorm weather & Very hard rain *Lock?*
« on: August 24, 2016, 09:42:41 pm »
Since FH has no lightning. Doesn't feel so realistic though I'd like 2 weathers. Hard rain and thunderstorms. I don't know if it's possible with the source code but I think it is actually. *If there is a weather mod someone made like that please try finding the link* Found a topic similar to this
« Last Edit: August 24, 2016, 10:31:40 pm by leahling »

ArcticGalaxy

Re: Thunderstorm weather & Very hard rain
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2016, 09:48:05 pm »
Don't really think there was need to post a topic similar to mine fluff. But I'm no expert here, and this may be fine. But I don't think there are any weather mods with thunder and lighting or I would have found them by now. Could be wrong though.

Offline Vwang

• Finest Floof
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2016, 10:02:19 pm »
Don't really think there was need to post a topic similar to mine fluff. But I'm no expert here, and this may be fine. But I don't think there are any weather mods with thunder and lighting or I would have found them by now. Could be wrong though.
ohwhoops my mind forgot that I leaped my inspiration up I end up doing this

Offline greenart6

• The Chicken God
  • Honored Hero
  • Floof-O-Meter: 143
  • Spooky glowy ghost dogs
    • WornSkateboard
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2016, 10:03:34 pm »
I'm quite certain hard rain is possible. I'm not too savvy when it comes to making weather and it's been awhile since I've even touched Sky Maker so I'm just relying on (my very bad) memory here, but there's definitely a way to make the rain more frequent or have it 'rain harder'. Just like how there's the Light Rain option.