Author Topic: wow hello  (Read 792 times)

Offline Siarczek

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 31
  • Friendly Neighborhood Environmental Scientist
    • siarczek
    • siarczek-art
    • siarczki
    • View Profile
wow hello
« on: November 28, 2015, 01:43:14 am »
I've been playing Feral Heart for a very long time- since 2011, I believe. Weirdly enough, I've never used the forums, until last night when I made a comment on the thread regarding the whole recent hacking ordeal. I may as well introduce myself since I've never been active here before.

I'm Winter. I'm an environmental science major, as well as a digital artist- you can see my work on Deviantart. Like I said, I've been here for a long time. I was active back in the day when it came to map-making, but I took about a 2 year long break from the game due to it not working well on my old computer. I only started re-playing FH over the summer, and I've been far more active than before, specifically in the Deviantart and Tumblr FH communities.

That's all I feel the need to say- hope to have an enjoyable time in the forums!

OCs | Art | [url=https://feral-heart.com/smf/index.php?topic=62880.n

Offline Hooli

• Used Napkin
  • Pack & Pride Representative
  • Floof-O-Meter: 67
  • uwu
    • hooiigans
    • xmanicz
    • k_tlyn99
    • View Profile
Re: wow hello
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2015, 01:52:05 am »
Hey, Winter! Welcome to the forums!
Your art is beautiful omg aaaa, I'm in love. ;;

But, yeah! I hope you enjoy yourself around the forums and if you need any help regarding forum-related stuff feel free to make a help thread or to PM a staff member, or even me since I'd be willing to help with anything. c:

in-game: hooli

Offline PrettyReckless

• Elder Grey Pelt
  • Floof-O-Meter: 218
    • RecklessAce
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2015, 01:53:14 am »
Welcome to the forum!