Author Topic: First/Favourite Feral Heart Map?  (Read 11898 times)

Offline Genesis9

• Dedicated Supporter
  • Floof-O-Meter: 36
  • Doubt the stars are fire?
    • View Profile
First/Favourite Feral Heart Map?
« on: February 25, 2013, 06:15:42 pm »
Hey everyone!

I thought I'd start up a discussion, because I love hearing about other awesome maps that people remember and enjoy.

So what was the first map you ever downloaded (or remember downloading) and what is your favorite map of all time?! :D

The first map I ever downloaded was something by Druid peak, and it was exceptionally good, I still remember it to this day, and although I was a complete newb at the time and had no idea how role play worked xD I had a lot of fun exploring it and just spending time derping around.

My favorite map would probably be Delay's Carpe Diem map pack or Red's map pack, they're both so good I can't decide ;u;

What we do in life, echoes in eternity.

Offline inuyasha1086

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 13
    • View Profile
Re: First/Favourite Feral Heart Map?
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2013, 08:06:15 pm »
My first map was a map pack made by Olu Makaiu. I love it. It's amazing. He's a great map maker.

As for my favorite map, that's hard to say. It would be either the "Valley of Peace" also made by Olu Makaiu for a friend or the "Midnight Circus" which is part of my rp's territory. You can find information and screenshots from the rp by clicking the banner in my signature.

^Click to join my rp!

Offline greenart6

• The Chicken God
  • Honored Hero
  • Floof-O-Meter: 143
  • Spooky glowy ghost dogs
    • WornSkateboard
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2013, 10:56:31 pm »