Author Topic: Shan's Paint Patch  (Read 3449 times)

Offline Hjordis

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 1
    • View Profile
Shan's Paint Patch
« on: October 25, 2013, 10:39:20 am »
(Just got a bit confused...  Posted this in a board called Art Galleries, which I now cannot find... Oh well. Mod's please delete if you find it. Sowwy!)

Halloo feralers. :D

I'm a newbie here, but I noticed that the forum has an art section so I thought I would make an arty introduction here.
I've been drawing wolves, dogs and the like for years. My favourite utensils are the good old Photoshop CS5 and my wonderfully amazing Intuos4 graphics tablet, which is my baby.

Sadly, as I'm at college and busy with work I haven't had much time for drawing. :(

But to give you an idea of my style, here is a pic I drew as a rough character base about 2 - 3 years ago. It was a while ago, so I hope I'm leaps and bounds better than this now! :L

To kind of introduce myself, if anybody would like me to draw one of their characters I would be happy to. Bare in mind though that although I want to get back into the game, I am busy so I can only do a few requests at the moment. :)

I'll start off with four, and see how we go from there.  ;D

Number 1: Jackjaws
Number 2: Rustys
Number 3: Hugrf
Number 4: Comacon

Request closed for the meantime!
« Last Edit: October 27, 2013, 10:45:41 am by Shanz »

Offline Shenidan

• Community Champion
  • Floof-O-Meter: 80
  • Me hoy minoy
    • zyvy-raen
    • corri132
    • zyvraen666
    • View Profile
    • deviantART
Re: Shan's Paint Patch
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2013, 11:06:43 am »
Wow. I really love your style it's amazing
.o. I like how the colors blend i. Good job :3

Signature by Sophie-Feathersong on dA

Find me ingame as ^Blurryface^

Offline Hjordis

• Curious Wanderer
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2013, 11:34:44 am »