Author Topic: Artistic people!  (Read 1569 times)

Offline Derpiederp

• Experienced Traveler
  • Floof-O-Meter: 7
  • I can't feel sorry for you.
    • View Profile
    • My Deviantart
Artistic people!
« on: March 14, 2015, 03:59:13 pm »
So, I was looking at a few of my drawings and got an idea...
I want to ask the artistic floofies a few things about art.
Of course, if you don't draw, you can still tell your opinion~
Which one do you prefer, Digital or traditional?
Also, how long have you been an artist?
And what do you like to draw the most?
And last, what inspires you?
I myself definitely love making traditional art more than digital art.
To me, it's a lot easier and takes less time and always looks better than digital, which is cool.
Of course, sometimes I wish there was a ctrl + z button in real life, but that rarely happens to me anymore.
I started drawing when I was 2, and I sure have improved a lot after that.
And what do I like to draw the most?
HUMANS.
Dang right, I love drawing humans more than everything, even though my animals usually are more detailed and cooler.
I don't know why, I just love drawing humans.
(And creatures that are like humans)
I usually draw guys though, drawing girls isn't really my thing...it's too complicated o-o
Of course I like drawing animals too, but it's harder if you ask me.
About inspiration, well...all my inspiration comes from music.
I can't draw if I don't listen to music the same time.
I just can't.
So, what about you guys?
« Last Edit: March 14, 2015, 04:04:30 pm by Derpiederp »

There is a thing that hurts more than pain. Most people call it sadness.
Profile pic by me~
In game as Derpiederp
My deviantart is TheScorpionQueen
Feel free to check it out~

Offline magicfairy

• Immortal Legend
  • Floof-O-Meter: 55
    • View Profile
Re: Artistic people!
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2015, 04:25:21 pm »