Author Topic: ~Snow Leopard Valley~  (Read 3509 times)

Offline dawnfeather1012

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 7
  • ~Kana'ti the Huntress~
    • LittleGoat
    • View Profile
~Snow Leopard Valley~
« on: August 11, 2016, 04:57:54 am »
Hey all, so after a long few years of being totally computer-less, as I spoke of in my re-introduction post about a week ago, I'm now officially back into my map making game! It's a very heavy addiction for me and although I'm still a novice at it, I enjoy my work that I do. Another plus to the maps I create: They're low-end computer friendly! My computer is not in tip top shape honestly, so if my computer lags on the map, I know there are others out there that would suffer the same if they were in my situation graphic card-wise. I like to keep it simple when it comes to map making and keep the lag at a minimum so no worries there about struggling to play on this map.

A real quick and super important note: All of these meshes that I have within my map, other than my little rocktex7.jpg file that I've included to make your mountains the same color as mine if you wish, are meshes I have searched for endlessly on DeviantArt as well as here on the Feral Heart Forums! None of these meshes within my map are mine and I, in no way whatsoever, stake any claim to them. If anything, I would like to thank everyone else for their marvelous hardwork in converting and creating the meshes they uploaded; if it weren't for them, my cute little map wouldn't have been possible! Thank you!!

Now without further ado: Here are some quick screenies of my map I created for the awesome Leopard group I am in, though the map is open to any who would like to use it as well! :D

Need a little sun in your fur? Relax your little feline self(or canine self) on these rocks and it'll surely hit the spot.

Feeling hungry? Grab a bite to eat at "The Elk Stops Here" drive thru! :D

Awww! Duckies, how cute!