Author Topic: Puppy!  (Read 4668 times)

artisticpuppy

Puppy!
« on: October 15, 2011, 09:49:22 pm »
* Hi there!!! I'm artisticpuppy!! I'm a random girl from the Republic of Ireland! I love art and I'm a graphic design student! My ultimate favourite animals are dogs and I own a cairn terrier called Robbie! I really like listening to music and I love almost all genres including Trance, Dance, Dubstep, Pop, Alternative Rock, R&B and Rap. Avicii, Tiesto and Alex K are some of my favourite DJs and my favourite bands would have to be N Dubz and the Black Eyed Peas! I'm not really a huge movie person but I like The Lion King, Avatar, and Jurassic Park! I love watching anime, my favs being Death Note, Special A, and Wolf's Rain. I am a massive fan of Pokemon, both the games and the anime!

Random Info:
Favourite Colours: Lime Green, Blue, Purple, Silver, Black and Red!
Favouirte Food: Rice!
Favourite Car: Lamborghini Gallardo!
Favourite Sports: Badminton, Basketball, and Swimming!

My character on Feral Heart is called artisticpuppy (of course!)! She is a small white wolf covered in blue paint splashes! She was a character I created before i joined Feral Heart and I have loads of pictures on her on my deviantART account! Go check it out: http://artisticpuppy.deviantart.com

I love making friends, even online, so feel free to talk to me anytime!! :D :D :D
« Last Edit: October 15, 2011, 09:56:50 pm by artisticpuppy »

Offline Kiyoi

• Familiar Grounds Dweller
  • Floof-O-Meter: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Puppy!
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2011, 08:32:44 pm »
Welcome to Feral Heart, we hope you have a nice stay, if you need help or anything you can ask if you want to, i or anyone else would be happy to help you if some are in the mood to help.

artisticpuppy

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2011, 12:15:42 pm »